the one, the only Ms. Jay

Miss Jay Alexander 

Last week i posted things about Mr. Nigel Barker (world wide noted photographer), ANTM’s resident judge. Now it’s my great honor to introduce you to this fabulous runway coach, Ms. Runway Diva Extraordinaire, Ms. Jay Alexander. How could you possibly hate this person when he’s extraordinaryly hilarious! Aside from his excellent coaching abilities on runway walk, everytime that he gets the chance to, he’ll surely crack up the whole room with laughter. Some of the contestants in ANTM can’t help laughing just at the site of him. But when Ms. Jay started walking like a Diva, they have their jaws flat on the ground (not only with the way he walks they are amazed but also with his, dare i say, beautiful long legs that they envy about). Teaming up with Ms. Tyra Banks and the other “Jay”, Mr. Jay Manuel, they sure do produce talented and new faces in the industry that works and successful.

  040_jalexander_jaymanuel_usweeklytop20.jpg

Miss Jay



4 Comments »

  1. tiffany Said:

    hi Ms. Jay i would love for you to contact me….
    modeling is my passion and i would love to get the opportunity to show what i am capable of doing.. i have a great personality and i have vibrant energy…..
    Tiffany Johnson…
    thanks for listening

  2. anadove Said:

    My leg measurements (around) have to be close if not exactly the same as Ms. Jay, but I NEED about 6 more inches in height…… 😦 You rock those legs for us jealous, short, 5’7″ women. Thank you Ms. Jay.

  3. Patrick Unger Said:

    Hey miss jay. i think your outfits are so freakin hot. that is the mutha fuckin “t” girl.

  4. Kat Said:

    Thought I highly doubt you’ll read this any time soon I’ve been looking everywhere trying to contact you. Haha. ^^

    In a short word you are awesome! You are a main reason I watch ANTM and I’ve thought about maybe doing the show but the funny this is I’m two inches below 5’7!
    I also wanted to E-mail you personally to beg for advice for a way to look awesome as the Mad Hatter for this Holloween, only you could work it off in a sexy, creepy and totally kickbutt way that would make me the envy of anyone and everyone!! >< If somehow you see this then pleaseeee E-mail meeeee!!!!

    Thank you!! Love much,
    Kat


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment